IARCA Board of Directors

2024 Board list

Jeanean Jacobs, Board President, Family Ark

Michele Madley, Board Vice-President, Gibault Childrens' Services

Dee Szyndrowski, Treasurer, SCAN

Nathan Samuel, Board Secretary, Childplace Inc.

Darrell Gordon, Wernle Youth and Family Treatment Center

Laura Green, Family Works

Mary Mims, Dockside Services

David Mullins, Crossroad Child & Family Services, Inc.

Leah Pezzarossi, Open Door Youth Service

Shelia Priester, Vigo County Homes for Children

Brandy Stark, George Jr Republic - Indiana

Rick Rowray, Youth Opportunity Center

Amy Phillips, YES Homes

Sharese Swafford, Oaklawn

Shannon Schumacher, Villages of Indiana

Jennifer Tackitt-Dorfmeyer; Choices Coordinated Care Services

CC Payne, Family Focus

Tina Cloer, Immediate Past President, Firefly Children and Family Alliance